Latest Products http://www.pohaindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 13:48:31 +0530 en-us http://www.pohaindia.co.in Flattened Rice http://www.pohaindia.co.in/flattened-rice.htm http://www.pohaindia.co.in/flattened-rice.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The products offered by our company is known for its nutritional value and freshness. The manufacturing process follows healthy and hygenic practices in order to retain its purity. Rice Poha http://www.pohaindia.co.in/rice-poha.htm http://www.pohaindia.co.in/rice-poha.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The products offered by our company is known for its nutritional value and freshness. The manufacturing process follows healthy and hygenic practices in order to retain its purity. Broken Rice Poha http://www.pohaindia.co.in/broken-rice-flakes.htm http://www.pohaindia.co.in/broken-rice-flakes.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The products offered by our company is known for its nutritional value and freshness. The manufacturing process follows healthy and hygenic practices in order to retain its purity. Nylon Poha http://www.pohaindia.co.in/nylon-poha.htm http://www.pohaindia.co.in/nylon-poha.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diet Poha http://www.pohaindia.co.in/diet-poha.htm http://www.pohaindia.co.in/diet-poha.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dagdi Poha http://www.pohaindia.co.in/dagdi-poha.htm http://www.pohaindia.co.in/dagdi-poha.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixture Poha http://www.pohaindia.co.in/mixture-poha.htm http://www.pohaindia.co.in/mixture-poha.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530